معلومات عنا

شركة Zhejiang Tonva plastics Machine CO. ، LTD

شركتنا

TONVA (مورد تسليم المفتاح من الألف إلى الياء ، 1993) ، مسترشدة بنظام مراقبة الجودة الدولي ISO9001: 2008 وشهادة CE & SGS ، كانت دائمًا على طريق تطوير منتجات مبتكرة عالية الجودة وتقنيات جديدة. تغطي أنشطة أعمالنا تصنيع آلة نفخ القوالب ، وآلة نفخ وقوالب الحيوانات الأليفة. نحن قادرون على تصدير ما يقرب من 400 مجموعة من الآلات كل عام إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ، مثل بنغلاديش والهند وباكستان وجنوب إفريقيا والأرجنتين وماليزيا والإمارات العربية المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وما إلى ذلك.

يتم تطبيق آلة التشكيل بالنفخ بالبثق لدينا على نطاق واسع على المنتجات ذات الاستخدام اليومي ، وزجاجة المياه الرياضية ، وزجاجة المبيدات ، وزجاجة الدواء ، وزجاجة مستحضرات التجميل ، وحاويات تغليف المواد الغذائية ، وقطع الأثاث ، وقطع غيار السيارات ، ولعب الأطفال ، وعلب الماء وغيرها من البلاستيك المجوف الصغير أو المتوسط ​​الحجم منتجات.

دعم النسخ الاحتياطي المستمر هو أفضل أداة خدمة لدينا. في كل مرحلة من مراحل مشروعك ، نحن هنا لتقديم المشورة الفنية. رضاك عن تجربة الشراء تقدير كبير لنا. نحن ملتزمون أيضًا بتحقيق كفاءة الإنتاج الخاصة بك إلى أقصى حد بهدف التعاون المربح للجانبين.

التوحيد

أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة المهنية في الإنتاج ، توفر لك آلات ومعدات عالية الجودة.

التخصيص

قم بتخصيص الآلات غير القياسية وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء وصنع معدات تنافسية لك.

ذكاء

تحقيق الصناعة 4.0 وتعزيز "التفاعل بين الإنسان والحاسوب"

مراعاة الخدمة

فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع دائمًا عبر الإنترنت لتزويدك بخدمة عالية الجودة.
تقديم دعم ما بعد البيع لإنتاج أجهزتك وتطويرها معك.

تخصص

التركيز على جودة الجهاز لأكثر من 30 عامًا ، يجلب لك عمر خدمة أطول للآلة. الابتكار والتطوير المستمر ، وتوفير معدات آلة أفضل وأكثر كفاءة وأسرع للسوق.

إن التقنية الأساسية لرأس الآلة والحركة مع إغلاق التصميم المستقل هي ميزتنا الفريدة في صناعة القولبة بالنفخ.

فريقنا

الابتكار هو القوة الإنتاجية الأساسية ومصدر حيوية الشركة.
كشركة نجمية متخصصة في تصنيع آلات النفخ ،> 7 \ OW \ تضع دائمًا البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي في المقام الأول. تمتلك الشركة غرفة بحث وتطوير مستقلة ، ومجهزة بفريق بحث وتطوير محترف ، بما في ذلك مهندسو قولبة النفخ المتقدمين ، ومهندسي تصميم قوالب النفخ المتقدمين ، وفنيي قولبة النفخ ، وما إلى ذلك. استجابة للاحتياجات المختلفة للسوق ، نحن جرب باستمرار حلًا مبتكرًا ، وتقسيم سوق آلة التشكيل بالنفخ بمعدات ذات نهاية أعلى وأكثر كفاءة وأعلى سرعة.
يقود الابتكار YAOVA إلى التقدم على طول الطريق.

شرف

تتبع الشركات فلسفة العمل "جودة البقاء ، والابتكار والتطوير ، والموجهة نحو السوق ، والموجهة نحو الخدمة" ، والخدمات الأصلية على مستوى المستخدم ، والمتنوعة ، ومتعددة المستويات ، على استعداد للتعاون مع الزملاء من جميع مناحي الحياة لإنشاء

اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات

About Us

Zhejiang Tonva plastics machine CO.,LTD

Our Company

TONVA (A-Z turnkey supplier, 1993), guided by ISO9001:2008 International Quality Control System and CE & SGS certificattion, has always been on the road of developing innovative high-end products and new technologies. Our business activities cover the manufacture of Blow Molding Machine, Pet Blow Molding Machine and Moulds. We are able to export almost 400 sets of machine each year to over 100 countries, like Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, South Africa, Argentina, Malaysia, UAE, USA and so on.

Our extrusion blow molding machine is widely applied to daily-use products, sport water bottle, pesticide bottle, medicine bottle, cosmetic bottle, food packing container, furniture parts, auto parts, toy, jerry can and other small or medium-sized hollow plastic products.

Constant back-up support is our best service tool. In every phase of your project, we are here to offer technical advice. Your satisfaction at the purchasing experience is a great acknowledge to us. We are also committed to fulfilling your production efficiency to the utmost with the goal of win-win cooperation.

Standardization

More than 30 years of professional production experience, provide you with high-quality machinery and equipment.

Customzation

Customize non-standard machines according to customer needs and manufacture competitive equipment for you.

Intelligentialize

Realize Industry 4.0 and promote "Human-computer interaction"

Considerateservice

After-sales service team always online to provide you with quality service.
Provide after-sale support for your machine production and develop with you.

Specialization

Focusing on the quality of the machine more than 30years, bring you the longer service life of the machine. Continuously innovate and develop, provide more better, more efficient and faster machine equipment for the market.

The core technology of the machine Die head and the moving with closing of the independent design is our unique advantage in the blow molding industry.

Our Team

Innovation is the primary productive force and the source of the company's vitality.
As a star company specialized in the manufacture of blow molding machines, >7\OW\ always puts technology research and development in the first place. The company has an independent research and development room, and is equipped with a professional R & D team, including advanced blow molding engineers, advanced blow mold design engineers, blow molding technicians, etc. In response to the different needs of the market, we constantly try innovative solution, prividing the blow molding machine market with higher end,more efficient and higher speed equipment.
Innovation leads YAOVA to advance all the way.

Honor

Companies follow the "quality of survival, innovation and development, market-oriented, service-oriented" business philosophy, the original user-wide, diversified, multi-level services, is willing to cooperate with colleagues from all walks of life to create a

Contact us for More Information